Advertisement:

Author Topic: How to put ring captcha in register form in osclass  (Read 809 times)

developersend

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30
How to put ring captcha in register form in osclass
« on: May 08, 2017, 12:16:43 am »
How to put ring captcha in register form in osclass 3.7.1 ? Ring Captcha give me a Embed JS code.   

developersend

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30
Re: How to put ring captcha in register form in osclass
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2017, 10:58:40 pm »
Any one help me

Liath

  • issues
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1346
  • </html> the end is always near
Re: How to put ring captcha in register form in osclass
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2017, 12:00:36 am »
you could use the hook for registrations...
Code: [Select]
osc_add_hook('user_register_form', 'add_ring_captcha');
your function has to look like this
Code: [Select]
function add_ring_captcha() {
    echo 'YOUR_EMBED_CODE';
}


after this, you need some check, if your captcha was correct or not
Code: [Select]
$param = Params::getParam("Your_Captcha_Name"); //use here the input name for your captcha
if ($param != true) { //look was your captcha answers
  die; //or something else
}

bikramshakya

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
Re: How to put ring captcha in register form in osclass
« Reply #3 on: August 20, 2019, 01:11:56 pm »
can you give more detail :(