Osclass forums

Development => Plugins => Topic started by: shamim_biplob on April 30, 2015, 03:41:25 pm

Title: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: shamim_biplob on April 30, 2015, 03:41:25 pm
Google intruduce no Captcha reCaptcha. It is very user friendly, Just need a tick mark.

I am a WordPress plugin developer. Before few days i wrote a plugin https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-nocaptcha-recaptcha/ (https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-nocaptcha-recaptcha/) Advenced noCaptcha reCaptcha for WordPress. I search osclass plugins is this plugin present and i find no. Then i decide to make this plugin for Osclass as when i used Osclass bot was a problem for me. But i do not use osclass so many days. Many core file have been changed. So i studied about Osclass core files as well as some plugins to know how they works. Then i write noCaptcha reCaptcha for Osclass. You can give it a try. Install this plugin and in configure page more instructions are there.

Download from market https://market.osclass.org/plugins/security/nocaptcha-recaptcha_251
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: SmaRTeY on May 02, 2015, 05:54:57 pm
Hi shamim,

thanks for sharing, all plugins are very welcome! :)


Regards,
Eric
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: lucato on August 01, 2015, 12:49:55 pm
Hi Shamim_biplob
Thanks for the great plug-in.

I want to inform that I'm not getting to make it works at forms into Brasil Theme, it just shows into the modal login pop-up. Please see further info at this thread (http://forums.osclass.org/plugins-20/(issue)/msg126783/#msg126783).


Thanks and have a nice weekend.
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: roushan on September 19, 2015, 10:00:02 am
Nice One , Thanx  :)
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: EXTREME on June 10, 2016, 12:05:52 am
Good afternoon guys have a problem with installing the plugin recaptcha template Fino
which files need to edit? Tell me who knows please!
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: fosg2000 on June 10, 2016, 05:10:57 pm
please put here detailed HOW TO install for us (dummy's)

thanks
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: Hussard (Madhouse) on July 05, 2016, 01:48:41 am
@shamim_biplob
Nice plugin!

We integrated it in our Mcfly Theme (https://wearemadhouse.wordpress.com/portfolio/mcfly-theme/).

However, we encountered two problems: one that we could fix and another one where we could need your expertise!

1- Checkboxes to enable captcha by page:

It works well when posting or registering, etc but it would also be nice that it works when showing it too.
We put the hook everywhere and dealt with showing/not showing inside the hooks:

Code: [Select]
<?php
    
// Map route to nocaptcha_recaptcha settings name.
    
$routeToSettings = array(
        
"register_register" => "registration",
        
"login" => "login",
        
"item_item_add" => "new",
        
"contact" => "contact",
        
"item_contact" => "contact_listing",
        
"item_send_friend" => "send_friend",
        
"item" => "comment",
    );
    
$route implode("_"array_filter(array(Params::getParam("page"), Params::getParam("action"))));

    
// Test if 'show on' is set at true for the current route.
    
if (isset($routeToSettings["$route"]) && function_exists("anr_get_option") && anr_get_option($routeToSettings["$route"])) {
        
// Run the hook from the plugin.
        
osc_run_hook("anr_captcha_form_field");
    }
?>


That way, if I uncheck the 'registration' checkbox in the settings, the recaptcha won't be shown at all and not checked (of course). It seems to me like a good idea. Feel free to integrate that snippet to a future release if you want or to point me to a github so that I can do it myself! :)

If it's not clear, please tell me and i'll give more explanations.

2- Having a recaptcha loaded via Ajax.

If you take a look at the demo site of our Mcfly Theme (https://wearemadhouse.wordpress.com/portfolio/mcfly-theme/), you can see that we have an option to load the registration form as a modal which its content is loaded via Ajax. If we have a captcha on the page, when loading the modal, it display a captcha with the same id (id=1) and it doesn't work.

Do you have an idea to load a second captcha via Ajax? :)

-

Thanks a lot!
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: shamim_biplob on July 07, 2016, 12:04:33 am
Quote
1- Checkboxes to enable captcha by page:
This plugin i actually wrote for wordpress. I sometimes use osclass that's why i converted it for osclass. see https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-nocaptcha-recaptcha/ for better understanding for checkbox. For wordpress it does not need any template file editing but as osclass all themes does not use same hook so i could not use hook. Thats why it need template file editing. But you can use
Code: [Select]
osc_run_hook("anr_captcha_form_field"); in template and use add hook conditionally (see wordpress plugin)

Quote
2- Having a recaptcha loaded via Ajax.
I did not actually understand what did you mean by same id. You can use grecaptcha.render to render captcha in ajax loaded form
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: puntaltenses on October 14, 2016, 12:25:10 am
Can't make this plugin work on Azzurro theme, old recaptcha works but not this plugin, i did edit user-register.php to add the required code but nothing is showing. Any help. Thanks in advance for any info.
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: mrtsoftware on May 29, 2017, 07:41:24 pm
After I installed this pluging, into my server error_log file gives a lot of records as given below;

oc-content/plugins/nocaptcha_recaptcha/index.php on line 71
[17-May-2017 19:42:22 Europe/Istanbul] PHP Warning:  file_get_contents(https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/siteverify?secret=6Le-TCEUAAAAABla1mZUN1kvJxNi_Z_o97oNnYIL&amp;response=-2|Error - No Subscription Detected&amp;remoteip=104.144.174.243): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 400 Bad Request

What is wrong and why I am receiving it.
Title: Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
Post by: SEE on May 14, 2018, 09:55:56 pm
@shamim_biplob
Nice plugin!

We integrated it in our Mcfly Theme (https://wearemadhouse.wordpress.com/portfolio/mcfly-theme/).

However, we encountered two problems: one that we could fix and another one where we could need your expertise!

1- Checkboxes to enable captcha by page:

It works well when posting or registering, etc but it would also be nice that it works when showing it too.
We put the hook everywhere and dealt with showing/not showing inside the hooks:

Code: [Select]
<?php
    
// Map route to nocaptcha_recaptcha settings name.
    
$routeToSettings = array(
        
"register_register" => "registration",
        
"login" => "login",
        
"item_item_add" => "new",
        
"contact" => "contact",
        
"item_contact" => "contact_listing",
        
"item_send_friend" => "send_friend",
        
"item" => "comment",
    );
    
$route implode("_"array_filter(array(Params::getParam("page"), Params::getParam("action"))));

    
// Test if 'show on' is set at true for the current route.
    
if (isset($routeToSettings["$route"]) && function_exists("anr_get_option") && anr_get_option($routeToSettings["$route"])) {
        
// Run the hook from the plugin.
        
osc_run_hook("anr_captcha_form_field");
    }
?>


That way, if I uncheck the 'registration' checkbox in the settings, the recaptcha won't be shown at all and not checked (of course). It seems to me like a good idea. Feel free to integrate that snippet to a future release if you want or to point me to a github so that I can do it myself! :)

If it's not clear, please tell me and i'll give more explanations.

2- Having a recaptcha loaded via Ajax.

If you take a look at the demo site of our Mcfly Theme (https://wearemadhouse.wordpress.com/portfolio/mcfly-theme/), you can see that we have an option to load the registration form as a modal which its content is loaded via Ajax. If we have a captcha on the page, when loading the modal, it display a captcha with the same id (id=1) and it doesn't work.

Do you have an idea to load a second captcha via Ajax? :)

-

Thanks a lot!

I have problems running this together with your Madhouse "Facebook Login" ! this happenes....   http://www.seeweb.gr/help/any%20clue%20where%20to%20look%20at.mp4