Advertisement:

Author Topic: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha  (Read 3201 times)

shamim_biplob

[ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
« on: April 30, 2015, 03:41:25 pm »
Google intruduce no Captcha reCaptcha. It is very user friendly, Just need a tick mark.

I am a WordPress plugin developer. Before few days i wrote a plugin https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-nocaptcha-recaptcha/ Advenced noCaptcha reCaptcha for WordPress. I search osclass plugins is this plugin present and i find no. Then i decide to make this plugin for Osclass as when i used Osclass bot was a problem for me. But i do not use osclass so many days. Many core file have been changed. So i studied about Osclass core files as well as some plugins to know how they works. Then i write noCaptcha reCaptcha for Osclass. You can give it a try. Install this plugin and in configure page more instructions are there.

Download from market https://market.osclass.org/plugins/security/nocaptcha-recaptcha_251
« Last Edit: July 07, 2016, 05:39:36 pm by shamim_biplob »

SmaRTeY

• Osclass Hero
Re: [ PLUGIN ] noCaptcha reCaptcha
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2015, 05:54:57 pm »
Hi shamim,

thanks for sharing, all plugins are very welcome! :)

Regards,
Eric

lucato

• [<o>] Brasil
« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2015, 12:49:55 pm »
Hi Shamim_biplob
Thanks for the great plug-in.

I want to inform that I'm not getting to make it works at forms into Brasil Theme, it just shows into the modal login pop-up. Please see further info at this thread.

Thanks and have a nice weekend.

roushan

« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2015, 10:00:02 am »
Nice One , Thanx  :)

EXTREME

« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2016, 12:05:52 am »
Good afternoon guys have a problem with installing the plugin recaptcha template Fino
which files need to edit? Tell me who knows please!

fosg2000

« Reply #5 on: June 10, 2016, 05:10:57 pm »
please put here detailed HOW TO install for us (dummy's)

thanks

Hussard (Madhouse)

• Outlaw web developer & padawan designer.