Advertisement:

Author Topic: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture  (Read 146161 times)

bhatav

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #150 on: November 18, 2016, 09:08:49 pm »
Not Working  :(

im using osclass 3.6.1 with oswizard theme

Liath

  • issues
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1346
  • </html> the end is always near
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #151 on: November 20, 2016, 07:37:33 pm »
what did not work exactly? i used it the same version and theme and all worked fine

jhosua

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 24
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #152 on: November 20, 2016, 11:10:58 pm »
im trying make table list of user and company at a custom page.
and i use this plugin to show profile picture at my custom page.

when i use <?php profile_picture_show(); ?>
result =  no_picture.jpg image show in all profile

when i use code from here : http://forums.osclass.org/plugins-20/how-to-display-list-of-company-23215/
Code: [Select]
<?php echo '<img src="'.osc_base_url(true) . 'oc-content/plugins/profile_picture/images/profile'.$user['pk_i_id'].".jpg".".png".".gif".'"  .width="150px". height="150px" />' ' <a href="user/profile/'.$user['pk_i_id'].'">'$user['s_name'].'</a>' '<br /> ';?>result= picture not show

my question : how to show profile picture in custom page ?

my custom page :
Code: [Select]
<?php
    
/*
     *      Osclass – software for creating and publishing online classified
     *                           advertising platforms
     *
     *                        Copyright (C) 2014 OSCLASS
     *
     *       This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or
     *     modify it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License
     *     as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of
     *            the License, or (at your option) any later version.
     *
     *     This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
     *         WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
     *        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
     *             GNU Affero General Public License for more details.
     *
     *      You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public
     * License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
     */

    // meta tag robots
    
osc_add_hook('header','osclasswizards_nofollow_construct');

    
osclasswizards_add_body_class('page');
    
osc_current_web_theme_path('header.php') ;
?>

<div class="title">
  <h1><?php echo osc_static_page_title(); ?></h1>
</div>
<div>
<?php $user User::newInstance()->listAll(); ?>
<?php if (osc_total_users()>0) { ?>
    <table border="1" style="width:100%">
        <tr style="border:thin; border-color:#999; background-color:#CCC;">
            <th>Company</th>
            <th>Phone</th>
            <th>Location</th>
            <th>Register</th>
        </tr>
        <?php foreach ($user as $u) { ?>
            <?php  if($u["b_company"]==1) {?>
         
                <tr>
                    <th>
                    <?php echo '<img src="'.osc_base_url(true) . 'oc-content/plugins/profile_picture/images/profile'.$user['pk_i_id'].".jpg".".png".".gif".'"  .width="150px". height="150px" />' ' <a href="user/profile/'.$user['pk_i_id'].'">'$user['s_name'].'</a>' '<br /> ';?>
                        <a href="<?php echo osc_base_url(true) . '?page=user&action=pub_profile&id='.$u['pk_i_id']; ?>" >
                            <?php echo $u['s_name']; ?>
                        </a>
                    </th>
                    <th><?php echo $u['s_phone_mobile'] ;?></th>
                    <th><?php echo $u['s_country'] ;?></th>
                    <th><?php echo $u['dt_reg_date'] ;?></th>
                </tr>
            <?php ?>
        <?php ?>
    </table><br>
    <table border="1" style="width:100%">
        <tr style="border:thin; border-color:#999; background-color:#CCC;">
            <th>User</th>
            <th>Phone</th>
            <th>Location</th>
            <th>Register</th>
        </tr>
        <?php foreach ($user as $u) { ?>
            <?php  if($u["b_company"]==0) {?>
         
                <tr>
                    <th>
                    <?php echo '<img src="'.osc_base_url(true) . 'oc-content/plugins/profile_picture/images/profile'.$user['pk_i_id'].".jpg".".png".".gif".'"  .width="150px". height="150px" />' ' <a href="user/profile/'.$user['pk_i_id'].'">'$user['s_name'].'</a>' '<br /> ';?>
                        <a href="<?php echo osc_base_url(true) . '?page=user&action=pub_profile&id='.$u['pk_i_id']; ?>" >
                            <?php echo $u['s_name']; ?>
                        </a>
                    </th>
                    <th><?php echo $u['s_phone_mobile'] ;?></th>
                    <th><?php echo $u['s_country'] ;?></th>
                    <th><?php echo $u['dt_reg_date'] ;?></th>
                </tr>
            <?php ?>
        <?php ?>
    </table>

<?php ?>
</div>
<?php osc_current_web_theme_path('footer.php') ; ?>

sorry for my english i use translator
thanks much..
« Last Edit: December 01, 2016, 01:34:13 pm by jhosua »

Tolgas91

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #153 on: May 19, 2018, 04:05:17 pm »
Hi Jesse,

I put the codes that you gave me in their places. but the plugin is not working. I added screenshots for a better understanding and my english some bad im sorry...  :(

I'm working with localhost and could this be the mistake?

Thank you for your help








Aficionado

  • Guest
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #154 on: May 19, 2018, 10:38:20 pm »
You realize this is a two years old topic ?

JAVIERSL70

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #155 on: December 27, 2018, 10:53:13 am »
Hello good day,
the plugin is perfect, it just fails me on the page of the item.php, the logo is not shown.
In user-public-profile.php is OK
In user-items.php is OK
In user-public-profile is OK

Can somebody help me? I do not understand why it is not shown in item.php

JAVIERSL70

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #156 on: December 28, 2018, 12:01:33 pm »
I have managed to solve the problem, I looked at the other page that looked correctly and the only difference is that they had the following code:

<?php View::newInstance()->_exportVariableToView('user', $user_keep); ?>

:-)

Tolgas91

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #157 on: January 10, 2019, 07:11:51 pm »
I have managed to solve the problem, I looked at the other page that looked correctly and the only difference is that they had the following code:

<?php View::newInstance()->_exportVariableToView('user', $user_keep); ?>

Hi Javier, How did you handle this? can you help me with this? :/
:-)

bigazone

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #158 on: January 25, 2019, 09:14:20 pm »
Hi There, Thanks for this nice plugin. It works for me very nice. But it has problem with notice. When it shows error notice other parts disappear within footer. How can I solve this?

Thanks in advance

Resta

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 339
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #159 on: January 26, 2019, 02:03:00 pm »
Hi Bigazone,

I don't know about your issue and sorry to post here but can you please tell me where I can get that "Message Center" plugin? Is it free or paid plugin? Thanks!

bigazone

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #160 on: January 26, 2019, 08:18:03 pm »
It is profile picture plugin and it's free. You can find this plugin at first page of this post.
Thanks

Resta

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 339
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #161 on: January 27, 2019, 04:17:20 am »
"Message Center" plugin that is showing in your screenshot, where can I get that one (not the profile picture plugin). Thanks!

bigazone

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #162 on: January 27, 2019, 08:18:57 am »
You are taking care of my screenshot but not reading my problem. It is post about Profile Picture. And I'm talking about profile picture.

You may see there is a option for profile picture to upload but when it shows an error other parts bellow of it disappear. The footer also gone. It is the page of account.

If you can help me other wise please don't answer that is not related to this post.
Thanks

Resta

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 339
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #163 on: January 27, 2019, 01:05:01 pm »
Relax man, I read your problem but I don't know the answer to your problem and if I did, I would have answered and I already mentioned "I don't know about your issue and sorry to post in this thread" and and since the screenshot is showing this post here, I thought of asking it here instead of making another thread pointing to this thread just to ask about the plugin but take it easy  ::)
« Last Edit: January 27, 2019, 01:18:02 pm by Resta »

yellow53

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 142
Re: [Updated Plugin] Upload Profile Picture
« Reply #164 on: February 19, 2019, 04:33:22 pm »
Dear All,

Does someone know how to insert the upload picture on register page ?

Many thanks
Vincent