Advertisement:

Author Topic: How I Can Add New Attributes for Cars Attributes Plugins  (Read 1311 times)

Bayraktar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
How I Can Add New Attributes for Cars Attributes Plugins
« on: August 10, 2012, 12:03:05 pm »
Hello

How I can add new attributes for Cars Attributes Plugins. For example, I want to add "ABS" like "Warranty". How I can?

Thank you =) 

Jan86

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
Re: How I Can Add New Attributes for Cars Attributes Plugins
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2012, 12:03:09 am »
Hello,

in plugins folder/cars atributes/ item_edit.php add new row

Code: [Select]
<div class="row _20">
        <?php
            
if( Session::newInstance()->_getForm('pc_abs') != '' ) {
                
$detail['b_abs'] = Session::newInstance()->_getForm('pc_abs');
            }
        
?>

        <input type="checkbox" name="abs" id="ABS" value="1" <?php if(@$detail['b_abs'] == 1) { echo 'checked="Yes"'; } ?> /> <label><?php _e('ABS''cars_attributes'); ?></label>
    </div>

in item_detail.php add this row
Code: [Select]
<?php ?>
<tr>
<td><?php _e('<strong>ABS</strong>''cars_attributes'); ?>: </td>
<td><?php echo @$detail['b_abs'] ? '<strong>' __('Yes''cars_attributes') . '</strong>' __('No''cars_attributes'); ?></td>
</tr>

all is in plugin folder you can copies codes and change option abs, eds ect.... every change first item_edit.php and also item_detail.php in cars atributes plugin folder

Jan

Bayraktar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
Re: How I Can Add New Attributes for Cars Attributes Plugins
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2012, 11:53:55 am »
We must add new row item_detail, item_edit, ModelCars, struct and index. But this rows deficient . We have to set database.  :)