Advertisement:

Author Topic: PLS, i need change something (wizard osclass)  (Read 129 times)

sickjoe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
PLS, i need change something (wizard osclass)
« on: December 05, 2018, 06:35:17 pm »
I change colors in main.css but doesn't work, how to do?  sorry por the bad english !
« Last Edit: December 06, 2018, 05:21:55 am by sickjoe »

fog

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1016
Re: I change colors in main.css but doesn't work, how to do?
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2018, 07:15:43 pm »
What theme you are using?

Ccleaner program is good to remove all temporary cache, use that too.

What you need change with colors on your current theme?

Keep in touch
Regards

sickjoe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: I change colors in main.css but doesn't work, how to do?
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2018, 09:16:50 pm »
Wizards osclass but i fix the problem, thanks but i have another question i need subcategories by region or citys how i do this?

fog

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1016
Re: I change colors in main.css but doesn't work, how to do?
« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2018, 09:24:02 pm »
I cannot see what you said...
For search results? If is that, you can do it normally I guess. Choose a subcategory first, choose the region, city, and submit search button... is not that? Or your osclasswizards version not have these all dropdowns menus on search? I don't know much about osclasswizards theme, I'm just asking.

sickjoe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: I change colors in main.css but doesn't work, how to do?
« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2018, 05:21:17 am »
Something like this dude, think I do this in USA.... so

Mother of category
Cars with motors 2.0 (example)

Subcategory
Texas (241 ads)
California (220 ads)
Florida (200 ads)
Washingtown (143 ads)

So, when i click Texas the drop me the list of all ads from Texas.... like a search button but i want a list


fog

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1016
Re: PLS, i need change something (wizard osclass)
« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2018, 07:20:17 pm »
The problem is that... you have a name of main category as example, but I not see any name example from you as subcategory... just cities.

I think you are refering to displaying available regions/cities on search results, as tags list (refined search/available regions/cities to subcategory chosen on same search in question, including number of ads per region/city).

I don't have time to see that, sorry...

Regards